help_outline Skip to main content

Days Until May 6, 2023 - General Election
 

[clock1]

Early Voting: Monday, April 24, 2023 - Tuesday, May 2, 2023

News / Articles

Board Announces Jan-May 2023 Dates

Published on 1/20/2023
Board Meetings
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 3

General Meetings
Thursday, February 23 - Women's Health
Thursday, March 23 - Expanding Access to Health Care

General Meetings will be held at:
Texas Oncology-Denton
2600 Scripture St
Denton, TX 76201

LWV Denton thanks Texas Oncology-Denton for use of meeting space to present and discuss important issues of our time.

Candidate Forums
Thursday, April 13 Denton ISD School Board - at DENTON ISD Stephens Administration Building
Thursday, April 20 Denton City Council - at Denton City Hall Council Chambers

Annual Meeting
Late May / Early June

 

VoteQuote

 

 

OutreachCircle: Donate to LWV Denton | LWV Denton Fund for VOTE411

 

Email: webservices@lwvdenton.org

 

LWV Denton

PO Box 2544

Denton,  TX  76202


EIN 75-6056666
profile-SILVER2022-seal